Officers & Members


Our Officers

Anne Crown Cyr, DWS BWS


Marjorie Wuestner

Vice President

Charlotte Hughes


Pat Hoey

Treasurer -
Outreach Director

Joan Fabbri, DWS, BWS, MPSGS

Exhibitions Director

Isabel Pizzolato, DWS, BWS

Workshops Director

Our Members

Our membership list is password protected. Click here to enter username and password.